Daftar Blog Anggota HPI

Ade Indarta (HPI-01-07-0136 ): http://adeindarta.com/

Ambhita (HPI-01-12-0544): http://ambhitadhyan.wordpress.com/

Barokah Ruziati (HPI-01-12-0687): http://bruziati.wordpress.com/

David Subijanto (HPI-01-13-0793 ): http://www.transdavid.com/

Desak Pusparini (HPI-01-13-0892): http://dnpusparini.com/

Dian Burhani (HPI-02-14-1128): http://missd33dee-pensieve-nyagw.blogspot.com/

Dina Begum (HPI-01-10-0242): www.dinabegum.com

Femmy Syahrani (HPI-01-06-0125): http://penerjemahan.wordpress.com/

Hanif Eka Cahyono (HPI-01-12-0481): hanifu.wordpress.com

Ivan Lanin (HPI-01-09-0197): http://ivanlanin.wordpress.com/

Krismariana Widyaningsih (HPI-01-12-0614): http://krismariana.wordpress.com/

Lulu Fitri Rahman (HPI-01-12-0591): http://lamfaro.com

M. Ramdhan Adhi (HPI-01-11-0290 ): http://mradhi.com/

Maria Renata (HPI-01-11-0275 ): http://mariaperdana.wordpress.com/

Nur Aini (HPI-01-11-0262): http://zonaaini.wordpress.com/

Rosalina (HPI-01-12-0504): http://dunoirsurdublanc.wordpress.com/

Rosmeilan Siagian (HPI-01-11-0267): http://rosmeilansiagian.wordpress.com/

Selviya Hanna (HPI-01-13-0969 ): http://selviyahanna.com/

Slamat P Sinambela (HPI-01-12-0594): http://lapotta.wordpress.com/

Sofia Mansoor (HPI-01-06-0124)  http://sofiamansoor.wordpress.com/

Wiwit Tabah Santoso (HPI-01-08-0158): http://www.maswit.com

Posted in:
About the Author

Dina Begum

Pengurus HPI Bidang Infotek